DJs and Shows

DJ Name: Jonathan Brink

Location: Finland

City: Espoo

Show Name(s):
A Piece Of Heaven

Jonathan Brink is a Finnish DJ/Producer who is mostly specialised in Progressive House and Trance, but occasionally experiments with everything from Techno to Ambient and sometimes even emotional piano pieces. Jonathan has so far released one EP called "Unnecessary" on NRG Dance Records in December 2013 and will probably release a lot more stuff during the year 2014.

Past Shows:
[tracklist] Jonathan Brink - A Piece Of Heaven 008 [April 20 2014] on Pure.FM [download]
01. Toby Hedges - Images (Dan Sieg ‘Dark Images’ Remix) [Silk Digital]
02. Lank - Parameters (Jonathan Brink Live Beatmasher Edit) [Mango Alley]
03. Shingo Nakamura - Morning Sun [Otographic Music]
04. Boom Jinx & PROFF - Blue Angel (Vadim Soloviev Remix) [Intricate Records]
05. KC4K - Only You [Progressive House Worldwide]
06. Nico Schinco - Sura (Zuubi Remix) [PHW]
07. Shingo Nakamura vs. Nhato - 1247 [Otographic]
08. Envotion - Still Here (PROFF Dub Remix) [Intricate]
09. Artificial - Stuck In Sa Caleta [Anjunabeats]
10. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11. Thomas Hayes - Some Things Never Change (Mrmilkcarton Remix) [Arrival]
12. Blood Groove & Kikis vs. LTN - Both (Vince Forwards Remix)
13. Fon.Leman - Constant Religion (Club Mix) [Intricate]
14. Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K. & Soha Vocal Mix) [Positiva]Guest DJ: PROFF [download]
01. Lane8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One (Matt Lange Remix)

02. ID - ID

03. Everlight - Revenio (David Broaders Remix)

04. ID - ID

05. PROFF - Steps (Original Mix)

06. ID - ID

07. PROFF & LouderDale - Traverse (Original Mix)

08. Nu:Logic - Sundown (Original Mix)