DJs and Shows

DJ Name: Dark Art

Location: Russian Federation

City: Ufa

Show Name(s):
Road To The Sun

Dark Art - this is a promising project, the two young guys in the face Emil Payton and Tyomi Tyomie. We are promoting Underground Progressive House music. And also just the music, connecting your soul with the mysteries of the world. Deep progressive rhythms and captivating melodies of the East had a strong influence on us. In the Underground Progressive is something that gives us quite a unique energy that is unmatched anywhere. Road To The Sun show every 2nd friday of month 14:00 GMT

Past Shows:
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 001 [July 09 2010] on Pure.FM [download]

2.Mire J - No sleep to night (Original mix)

3.Lacandon - Akih(Original mix)

4.Shiva - Eastern shores (Original mix)

5.Yamil Farag - She's dead(Original mix)

6.Ivan Nikusev & Wav-E - Strings of life(Robert K remix)

7.Frangelico - Perfect Alibi(Original mix)

8.Harland - In the dark (Faskil remix)Guest DJ: GASA & Deep Sunset [download]
1.Kahraman - Abyss (M&D Substance Remix)[Balkan Connection]

2.DJ Ned B - A Fool In Love (Matteo Monero Mix)[Kansak Records]

3.Max Gueli - Kim Orange Road (Original Mix)[Jetlag Digital]

4.Davi - Blue Hour (Eelke Kleijn Space Mix)[Outside The Box Music]

5.Mr.Onion - Pompelmo (Original Mix)[BIT Mexico]

6.Mr.Onion - Kelepo (Original Mix)[BIT Mexico]

7.Ariel AB - Nothing Left To Say (Original Mix)[Balkan Connection]

8.Christos Fourkis - Temptation (Original Mix)[Panda Recordings]

9.Ziger - One By One (DJ Borra Remix)[Mistique Digital]
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 002 [August 13 2010] on Pure.FM [download]
1.Lacandon - The Supermacy (Original Mix) [Andromeda Recordings]
2.Kintar - To Big Dan(Original Mix) [CD-R]
3.Robert K - Snake in the sun (Original Mix) [Deepsessions Recordings]
4.2tan - Abandon All Hope (Dark Soul Project Remix) [Mestiza Records]
5.CJ Art - Confiteor (Original Mix) [Phatt Sounds]
6.Paul Kwitek & Roxanne Morganste - Black Ocean (Jonatan Tesei Remix) [Existence Records]
7.Hypnotic Duo - Quatar (Original Mix) [Silence Through Music]
8.Snake Sedrick – Tone (Original Mix) [Plusquam Records]Guest DJ: Moshic [download]
No tracks have been added for this guest episode.
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 003 [September 10 2010] on Pure.FM [download]
1.C-Jay - Commencement (Behind Blue Eyes Remix) [Plusquam Records]
2.GMJ – Contrivation (Original Mix) [Vapour Recordings]
3.Insphere - Deep Inside (Original Mix) [Carica Revelation]
4.Nicolas Coronel & Juan Pablo Graziano - Montana(Dave Ferol Dub Mix) [Mestiza Records]
5.Starkid - Crayons (MV Mix) [Release Records]
6.Sebastian Garuti - Dark Heaven (Original Mix) [Deepsession Recordings]
7.Xaric - Istanbul (Ryan Luciano Remix) [Stripped Digital]
8.Namatjira - Road To Nothing (Original Mix) [Vise Versa Music]
9.Tom Sawyer & Gabriel Sordo - Still Sleeping (Junior Pappa & Tube Jorhe Remix) [Underground Lessons] Guest DJ: Frangellico [download]
No tracks have been added for this guest episode.
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 004 [October 08 2010] on Pure.FM [download]
1.DJ Premium One - Keep Walking (Fusios 1st Time Out Mix) [Andromeda Recordings]
2.Ivan Jaime & Andres Lopez - White Diamonds (Original Mix) [Mestiza Records]
3.DJ Ceratti Graziano - Arual Symphony (Original Mix) [Mestiza Records]
4.Bon Voyage - Voyeur (Original Mix) [Mestiza Records]
5.Frede Goto - Alpha Centaury (Original Mix) [Mistiquemusic]
6.Franzis D - Alhambra (Frede Goto Remix) [7 Seas Records ]
7.Kahraman - A Prophet (Dark Soul Rroject Remix) [Progrez]
8.Dark Soul Project - Dizzy Way (Original Mix) [Silence Throught Music]
9.Hypnotic Duo - Into The Deep (Robert K Remix) [Underground Sity Music]
10.The KPS - Sunrise In Riyadh (Original Mix)[Mistiquemusic]Guest DJ: Denis A [download]
No tracks have been added for this guest episode.
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 005 [November 12 2010] on Pure.FM [download]
No tracks have been added for this episode.
Guest DJ: Hypnotic Duo [download]
No tracks have been added for this guest episode.
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 006 [December 10 2010] on Pure.FM [download]
1.Tone Depth - Rumblefish (Diyo Remix) [Bedrock Records]
2.Cid Inc - Magnify (Tash Remix) [AlterImage Recordings]
3.Cjm, Rich Curtis - Square Root (Cid Inc Remix) [Replug]
4.Niko Fantin - Break The Silence (Original Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
5.Lank - Bounce Back (Atmo Mix) [MicroCastle]
6.Guy J – Heliscope [Bedrock Records]
7.Human8 - Who Wants Some Pizza (Lank s Quattro Formaggi Remix) [Ready Mix Records]
8.16 Bit Lolitas - c0r0t [Bits and Pieces]
9.Medway — Resurrection (Delicate Imposters Mix) [Hooj Choons] Guest DJ: Mehmet Akar
No tracks have been added for this guest episode.
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 007 [January 14 2011] on Pure.FM [download]
1.Selim Gaston - Dark Terror (Original Mix) [Deepsessions Recordings]
2.Niko Fantin - Pandora (Chris Mozio Nikko.Z Remix) [Balkan Connection]
3.Dale Anderson - Bugs (Cid Inc. Remix) [Whose Haus]
4.Jaia - Drifting Planet (Martin Roth Remix) [Tribal Vision Records]
5.Booka Shade - Regenerate (Pan Pot Remix) [Get Physical Music]
6.Rafa Siles - Paella Sin Chema (Original Mix) [Dame Records]
7.Slam - Hot Knives (Gary Beck Remix) [Paragraph]
8.Egbert - Open (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
9.Slam - Azure (The Black Dog's Corn Beefy Mix) [Soma Records]
[tracklist] Dark Art - Road To The Sun 008 [February 11 2011] on Pure.FM [download]
1.Kassey Voorn & Pete McCarthey - Enso(Egostereo Remix)[ Afterglow Records]
2.Antix - The Hoard (Dousk Remix) [Plusquam Records]
3.Soundprank - A Single Many (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
4.Solead - Diddy Down (Peter Gun Remix) [Iboga Records]
5.Cid Inc. - Shake Before Use (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
6.GMJ - Contrivation (Dousk Remix) [Vapour Recordings]
7.Marcelo Vasami & Ariel AB - Apotheosis (Original Mix) [Whose Haus]
8.Kassey Voorn - Out On A Limb (Lank Remix) [Low Battery Recordings]
9.Gai Barone & Ad Brown - Arpeggiator (Gai in Deep Mix ) [Hope Recordings]