DJs and Shows

Kerem Ozdemir a.k.a AudioKontrol was born in Istanbul, Turkey in 1972. After his early ages he became interested in music and electronic sounds. Those days were the beginning of house music in the world. He started playing at prestigious bars and clubs in 1990 till 1996 like Samsa, Paradise, Amadeus, Hayana, Discorium and Cartoon Bar. Between 2000-2009 he has been participated as "guest DJ" on several radio stations, played in numerous clubs around the country with several DJ's recognized nationally, private parties and many other events. Today, he is playing his dj sets around the world including, insomniafm, and His mixing style and carefully selected tracks are the main success of his djsets and he is without any doubt one of the brightest stars in these days.

Past Shows:
[tracklist] AudioKontrol - Obsessions 001 [March 05 2012] on Pure.FM [download]
1. Toppy - Significant (Stanisha Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
2. Denis A. - Atlantic (Original Mix) [DAR Label]
3. Peneoh Feat. Maetrik - Follow (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
4. DYNO - Aquatika [microCastle]
5. Poison Pro & Miusha - Alien (Kobana Remix) [Proton]
6. Stardesign - Secret Treasure Chest (Tolga Diler Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
7. Santiago Garcia - Tolva Love (Rikesto Remix) [Dark Pleasure Records]
8. Leo Rojas & Luis Bondio - Classound (Diego Poblets Remix) [LOWBIT]
9. Unkle - Heaven (Juan Deminicis Unofficial Remix) [Promo]
10. Basil O Glue - Cosmogony (Relaunch Remix) [Hyline Music]
[tracklist] AudioKontrol - Obsessions 002 [April 02 2012] on Pure.FM [download]
1. Ozgur Ozkan - Forget (Stefan DJordjevic Remix)
2. Kaan Koray & Eray - Rise of Darkness (Hektor Sawiak Remix)
3. Dj Duma & Nico Kala G - Elements of Darkness (Kaan Koray Remix)
4. Noa Romana & Deersky - Endless Future (Stefan DJordjevic Remix)
5. Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic - Sounds Are Deeply On Surface (Noa Romana & Deersky Remix)
6. Mahmut Orhan & Boral Kibil - Fringe (Loquai Remix)
7. Stardesign - Secret Treasure Chest (Loquai Remix)
8. Etnia - Asian Moon (Kay-D Remix)
9. Timewave - Super Sonic (Reaunch Remix)
[tracklist] AudioKontrol - Obsessions 003 [May 07 2012] on Pure.FM [download]
[tracklist] AudioKontrol - Obsessions 004 [June 04 2012] on Pure.FM [download]
1. DAVI - Labyrinth (Beat Factory Remix)

2. DYNO - Fringe (Juan Demenicis Remix)

3. Juan Demenicis - Loathing (Original Remix)

4. Guy J - Fixation (Original Remix)

5. Fady Ferraye & Agoria feat. Scadle - Beirut Solarized

6. Junitoshi - Tibet (CJ Art's Tribal Trip to Tibet Mix)

7. Cid Inc. & Lank - Urban Biorhythm (Original Remix)

8. Fernando Ferreyra - Another Sad Story (Hector Sawiak Remix)

9. Deep Soul Duo - Distant Forces (Original Remix)

10. Dave Brody - Eclipse (Guy J Remix)